Housing Authority of the County of Kern

Staff Directory

Stephen Pelz, Executive Director

 

Administration

Campbell, Dale – Finance Director

dcampbell@kernha.org

Kimmel, Heather – Assistant Executive Director

hkimmel@kernha.org

Posey, Tina – Housing Administrator- Assisted Sites

tposey@kernha.org

Sharples, Mardi – Housing Administrator- Voucher Programs

msharples@kernha.org

Trimble, Troy – Tech & Investigations Director 

ttrimble@kernha.org

Valenzuela, Leslie – Personnel Director

lvalenzuela@kernha.org

Administrative Team

Guzman, Maria - Administrative Coordinator

mguzman@kernha.org

Fernandez, Cecilia – Office Assistant I

cfernandez@kernha.org

Mungary, Clinton - Grants Manager

cmungary@kernha.org

Trujillo, Gardenia - Office Assistant I

gtrujillo@kernha.org

 Accounting

Campbell, Dale – Finance Director

dcampbell@kernha.org

Camorlinga, Leticia – Accounting Technician

lcamorlinga@kernha.org

Brindley, Dinah – Accounting Clerk

dbrindley@kernha.org

Dahms, Angela – Accounting Technician II

adahms@kernha.org

Gourley, Janet – Accounting Technician II

jgourley@kernha.org

Hernandez, Andrea – Accounting Technician II

ahernandez@kernha.org

Jeffers, Nick – Accounting Manager

njeffers@kernha.org

Lunetta, Maggie – Accounting Technician

mlunetta@kernha.org

Naranjo, Rosey – Accounting Technician

rnaranjo@kernha.org

Norman, Jodi – Accounting Technician II

jnorman@kernha.org

Trehan, Nidhi – Accountant

ntrehan@kernha.org

 

 

       

Housing Management- Applications

Davis, Monique – Office Assistant III

mdavis@kernha.org

Deleon, Lucy – Office Assistant I

LDeleon@kernha.org

Farkas, Jasmine – Office Assistant l

jfarkas@kernha.org

Irizarry, Nellie – Housing Specialist

                      nirrizary@kernha.org  

Lopez, Priscilla – Housing Coordinator

plopez@kernha.org

Moreno, Felisa – Owner Liaison

Fmoreno@kernha.org

Pina, Melissa – Housing Specialist

mpina@kernha.org

Pittman, Taniya – Housing Specialist                  

 tpittman@kernha.org

Shoopman, Shannon – Office Assistant II

sshoopman@kernha.org

Computer Support

 Alvarez, Jeremy – Computer Services Technician

      jalvarez@kernha.org

Investigations

Ketcherside, Bruce – P/T Investigator

                         bketcherside@kernha.org

Villa, Valerie – P/T Office Assistant I

vvilla@kernha.org

Facilities Management

Montez, Johnny – Facilities Management Specialist

                 jmontez@kernha.org

Ruiz, Michael – Facilities Management Specialist

mruiz@kernha.org

Shears, Laura – Office Assistant III

lshears@kernha.org

Housing Management - Assisted Sites

Alexander, Tonika – Housing Coordinator

talexander@kernha.org

Avila, Nikki – Housing Manager                             

cavila@kernha.org

Corpuz, Maria – Housing Manager

mcorpuz@kernha.org

Davis, Monique – Office Assistant III/ Hearings

mdavis@kernha.org

Dominguez, Juana (Anabel) – Housing Manager

jdominguez@kernha.org

De La Fuente, Gina – Housing Manager

GDeLaFuente@kernha.org

Esparza, Rebecca – Housing Manager

resparza@kernha.org

Everett-Rodriguez, Marie – Housing Manager

meverett-rodriguez@kernha.org

Figures, Stephanie – Housing Manager

sfigures@kernha.org

Herrera, Rosalia (Lia) – Housing Manager

rherrera@kernha.org

Lane, Felicia – Compliance Specialist

flane@kernha.org

Lock, Stefanie – Housing Manager

slock@kernha.org

Lopez, Laura – Housing Manager

llopez@kernha.org

Ludd, Shamekka – Housing Manager

sludd@kernha.org

Manongdo, Jeannie – Housing Manager

jmanongdo@kernha.org

Mayorga, Carlos – Housing Manager

cmayorga@kernha.org

Nuno-Villegas, Sandra – Housing Coordinator

SNunoVillegas@kernha.org

Ortega, Hannah – Housing Coordinator

hortega@kernha.org

Palma, Grace – Housing Manager

gpalma@kernha.org

Pacheco, Erica – Housing Manager

Epacheco@kernha.org

Pantoja, Alma – Housing Manager

Apantoja@kernha.org

Pratt, Shamekka – Housing Manager

spratt@kernha.org

Ramirez, Angelica – Housing Manager

aramirez@kernha.org

Richardson, Renee – Housing Manager

rrichardson@kernha.org

Smith, Julie – Housing Manager

jsmith@kernha.org

 

 

Personnel

Saucedo, Crystal – Office Assistant III                    

 csaucedo@kernha.org

Resident Initiatives

Alawgarey, Yazid – Lead Service Coordinator

yalawgarey@kernha.org

Carrera, Chris – Service Coordinator                 

                ccarrera@kernha.org

Elijah, Naomi – Office Assistant III

nelijah@kernha.org

Garcia, Gloria – Service Coordinator

ggarcia@kernha.org

Gomez, Wendy – Service Coordinator

wgomez@kernha.org

Lopez-Bustoz, Gloria - Service Coordinator

glbustoz@kernha.org

Lopez-Romo, Johanna – Marketing Associate

JLopezRomo@kernha.org

Moreno, Isabel – Lead Service Coordinator

imoreno@kernha.org

Kendrick, Cynthia – Service Coordinator

ckendrick@kernha.org

Rangle, Rose – Service Coordinator

rrangle@kernha.org

Vargas, Nikka – Service Coordinator

nvargas@kernha.org

Way, Michelle – Service Coordinator

mway@kernha.org

 

 

Housing Management- Voucher Programs

Barrera, Adriana – Housing Specialist I

abarrera2@kernha.org

Camacho, Patty – Housing Specialist I

pcamacho@kernha.org

Davis, Monique – Office Assistant III/ Hearings

mdavis@kernha.org

Dodd, Derrick – Housing Specialist II

ddodd@kernha.org

Farkas, Jasmine – Office Assistant l

jfarkas@kernha.org

Fermin, Paulina – Housing Specialist

pfermin@kernha.org

Figueroa, Angel – Housing Specialist

afigueroa@kernha.org

Guevara, Priscilla – Housing Specialist I

pguevara@kernha.org

Hernandez, Jasmin – Office Assistant I

jhernandez@kernha.org

Hoag, Kristina – Housing Specialist I

khoag@kernha.org

Musquez, Ellie – Housing Specialist I

emusquez@kernha.org

Orozco, Rosa – Housing Coordinator

rorozco@kernha.org

Ortiz, Sonia – Office Assistant I

sortiz@kernha.org

Provencio, Cristina – Housing Coordinator               

cprovencio@kernha.org

Ringgold, Lyny – Housing Specialist II

 lringgold@kerhnha.org 

Rodriguez, Tina – Housing Specialist

trodriguez@kernha.org

Scanlan, Herman – Housing Navigator

hscanlan@kernha.org

Starkey, Helene – Housing Specialist 

hstarkey@kernha.org

Toquillas, Cecilia – Housing Specialist

ctoquillas@kernha.org

Valenzuela, Maria – Housing Specialist

mvalenzuela@kernha.org 

Williams, Mickea – Housing Navigator

mwilliams@kernha.org

Zhang, Nan – Housing Specialist

nzhang@kernha.org