Housing Authority of the County of Kern

Staff Directory

Stephen Pelz, Executive Director

 

Administration

Bantum, Petra – Finance Director

pbantum@kernha.org

Kimmel, Heather – Assistant Executive Director

hkimmel@kernha.org

Miranda, Tony - Planning & Development Specialist

tmiranda@kernha.org

Moreno, Isabel – Housing Administrator- Assisted Sites

imoreno@kernha.org

Sharples, Mardi – Housing Administrator- Voucher Programs

msharples@kernha.org

Valenzuela, Leslie – Personnel Director

lvalenzuela@kernha.org

Administration Support

Guzman, Maria - Administrative Coordinator

mguzman@kernha.org

Beltran, Violeta - Office Assistant I

vbeltran@kernha.org 
Trujillo, Gardenia- Office Assistant II gtrujillo@kernha.org

 

Development

Edgar, Sharon - Grants Manager

sedgar@kernha.org

Jeffers, Nick - Grants Manager

njeffers@kernha.org

 Accounting

Bantum, Petra - Finance Director

pbantum@kernha.org

Bishop, Jeannie - Accounting Technician II

jbishop@kernha.org

Camorlinga, Leticia – Accounting Technician I

lcamorlinga@kernha.org

Brindley, Dinah – Accounting Clerk I

dbrindley@kernha.org

Dahms, Angela – Accounting Technician II

adahms@kernha.org

Gourley, Janet – Accounting Technician II

jgourley@kernha.org

Hernandez, Andrea – Accounting Technician II

ahernandez@kernha.org

Lunetta, Maggie – Accounting Technician I

mlunetta@kernha.org

Naranjo, Rosy – Accounting Technician I

rnaranjo@kernha.org

Norman, Jodi – Accounting Technician II

jnorman@kernha.org

Patel, Marcus- Staff Accountant I mpatel@kernha.org

Trehan, Nidhi – Senior Accountant

ntrehan@kernha.org

Housing Management- Applications

Davis, Monique – Office Assistant III

mdavis@kernha.org

Deleon, Lucy – Housing Specialist I

LDeleon@kernha.org

Eddington, Nacoyia neddington@kernha.org
Felix, Imelda – Housing Specialist I ifelix@kernha.org

Fernandez, Cecilia - Housing Specialist I

cfernandez@kernha.org

Lopez, Priscilla – Housing Coordinator

plopez@kernha.org

Negrete, Joaquin- Housing Specialist I jnegrete@kernha.org
Pacheco, Erica- Housing Navigator I epacheco@kernha.org

Scanlan, Herman - Housing Navigator

hscanlan@kernha.org

Shoopman, Shannon – Office Assistant II

sshoopman@kernha.org

Williams, Mickea - Housing Navigator

mwilliams@kernha.org
Williams, Robert- Housing Navigator rwilliams@kernha.org

Computer Support

 Alvarez, Jeremy – Computer Services Coordinator

      jalvarez@kernha.org

Customer Service Support

Parnell, Christina - Customer Service Specialist 

         cparnell@kernha.org

Investigations

Ketcherside, Bruce – P/T Investigator

                         bketcherside@kernha.org

Ramirez, Salvador - Investigator

sramirez@kernha.org

Facilities Management

Montez, Johnny – Facilities Management Specialist

                 jmontez@kernha.org

Ruiz, Michael – Facilities Management Specialist

mruiz@kernha.org

Shears, Laura – Office Assistant III

lshears@kernha.org

Housing Management - Assisted Sites

Alexander, Tonika – Housing Coordinator

talexander@kernha.org

Avila, Nikki – Housing Manager II                          

cavila@kernha.org

Barrera, Yoshi -  Office Assistant I ybarrera@kernha.org

Corpuz, Maria – Housing Manager II

mcorpuz@kernha.org

Davis, Monique – Office Assistant III/ Hearings

mdavis@kernha.org

De La Fuente, Gina – Housing Manager II

GDeLaFuente@kernha.org

Esparza, Rebecca – Housing Manager II

resparza@kernha.org

Figures, Stephanie – Housing Manager II

sfigures@kernha.org

Garcia, Daisy - Housing Manager II

dgarcia@kernha.org
Hoag-Portillo, Kristina- Housing Manager I  khoag-portillo@kernha.org
Lane, Felicia - Housing Coordinator flane@kernha.org

Lemus, Andrea - Housing Manager I

alemus@kernha.org

Lock, Stefanie – Housing Manager II

slock@kernha.org

Lopez, Laura – Housing Manager II

llopez@kernha.org

Mathews, Shrhonda - Housing Manager I

smathews@kernha.org

Mayorga, Carlos – Housing Manager II

cmayorga@kernha.org

Montez, Alyssa – Housing Manager I amontez@kernha.org

Nuno-Villegas, Sandra – Housing Coordinator

SNunoVillegas@kernha.org

Oropeza, Diana- Housing Manager I doropeza@kernha.org

Ortega, Hannah – Housing Coordinator

hortega@kernha.org

Palma, Grace – Housing Manager II

gpalma@kernha.org

Ramirez, Angelica – Housing Manager II

aramirez@kernha.org

Richardson, Renee – Housing Manager II

rrichardson@kernha.org

Rodriguez, Marie - Housing Manager II

mrodriguez@kernha.org
Torrentera, Dulce– Housing Manager I dtorrentera@kernha.org

Smith, Julie – Housing Manager II

jsmith@kernha.org

Woods, MiaSara - Housing Manager I

mwoods@kernha.org

Personnel

Saucedo, Crystal – Office Assistant III                    

 csaucedo@kernha.org

Resident Services

Alawgarey, Yazid – Lead Service Coordinator

yalawgarey@kernha.org

Ayala, Wendy - Service Coordinator II

wayala@kernha.org

Garcia, Cassandra-Service Coordinator I cgarcia@kernha.org

Gutierrez, Felisa - Service Coordinator II

fgutierrez@kernha.org

Kendrick, Cynthia – Service Coordinator II

ckendrick@kernha.org

Lopez-Rivera, Gloria - Service Coordinator

glopez-rivera@kernha.org

Maldonado, Joanna - Office Assistant III

jmaldonado@kernha.org
Ringgold, Lyny - Service Coordinator I lringgold@kernha.org

Way, Michelle – Service Coordinator II

mway@kernha.org

Housing Management- Voucher Programs

Barrera, Adriana – Housing Specialist II

abarrera2@kernha.org

Camacho, Patty – Housing Specialist I

pcamacho@kernha.org

Campos, Claudia - Office Assistant I

ccampos@kernha.org

Davis, Monique – Office Assistant III/ Hearings

mdavis@kernha.org

Diaz, Eduardo - Housing Specialist I

ediaz@kernha.org

Dodd, Derrick – Housing Specialist II

ddodd@kernha.org

Fermin, Paulina – Housing Specialist I

pfermin@kernha.org

Figueroa, Angel – Housing Specialist II

afigueroa@kernha.org

Guevara, Priscilla – Housing Specialist II

pguevara@kernha.org

Hernandez, Sabrina - Office Assistant I shernandez@kernha.org
Mendoza, Mariah- Housing Specialist I mmendoza@kernha.org

Orozco, Rosa – Housing Coordinator

rorozco@kernha.org

Ortiz, Sonia – Housing Specialist I

sortiz@kernha.org

Provencio, Cristina – Housing Coordinator               

cprovencio@kernha.org

Rodriguez, Tina – Housing Specialist I

trodriguez@kernha.org

Starkey, Helene – Housing Specialist II

hstarkey@kernha.org

Toquillas, Cecilia – Housing Specialist II

ctoquillas@kernha.org

Torres, Alma - Housing Specialist I

atorres@kernha.org

Valenzuela, Maria – Housing Specialist II

mvalenzuela@kernha.org 

Velasco, Daisy - Housing Specialist I

dvelasco@kernha.org

 

Rental and Utilities Assistance Program (RUP)

Aguirre, Andrea- Office Assistant I aaguirre@kernha.org
Duarte, Rosa- Housing Specialist I rduarte@kernha.org
Gaston, Alma- Housing Specialist I agaston@kernha.org
Jimenez, Cecilia- Housing Specialist I cjimienez@kernha.org
Jimenez, Luis- Housing Specialist I ljiminez@kernha.org
Ludd, ShaMekka- Housing Coordinator sludd@kernha.org
Marquez, Julie- Housing Specialist I jmarquez@kernha.org
Nelson, Derek- Accounting Technician I dnelson@kernha.org
Nunez, Jennifer- Housing Specialist I jnunez@kernha.org
Phillips, Rachel- Housing Specialist I rphillips@kernha.org
Pittman, Taniya- Housing Coordinator tpittman@kernha.org
Velasquez, Regina- Housing Specialist I rvelasquez@kernha.org